

INDIAN SOCIETY OF PERIODONTOLOGY, GOVT. COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY, INDORE.





ISP COLLOQUIUM 2022

INDORE

28TH FEB 2022, MONDAY

Venue - Hotel Sure Stay PLUS , Rusoma Circle A. B. Road, Indore



HOSTED BY



DEPARTMENT OF PERIODONTOLOGY, GOVT. COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY, INDORE.

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/3/3pBSr



ABOUT THE SPEAKERS



Dr. Anirban Chatterjee

President,
Indian Society of Periodontology



Dr. H. S. Grover

Hon. Secretary,
Indian Society of Periodontology



Dr. Ashish JainProfessor and Head, Department of Periodontics,
HS Judge Institute of Dental Sciences
Chandigarh



Dr. Nitin DaniEx President
Indian Society of Periodontology



Dr. Anil Melath

Dean, Professor and Head,

Department of Periodontics,

MAHE Institute of Dental Sciences, Puducherry



Dr. Subhash Raj

Associate Professor and Head,
Post graduate section,
Department of Periodontics, SCB Govt.
Dental College & hospital



PROGRAM SCHEDULE

9:00 am - 10:00 am	Registration & Breakfast	
10:00 am - 10.45 am	Periodontal decision making algorithm	Dr. H.S. Grover
10.45 am - 11.30 am	Management of Dental Hypersensitivity	Dr. Anirban Chatterjee
11:30 am - 12:00 pm	Inauguration	
12.00 pm - 12:45 pm	When a Diabetic patient walks into your clinic	Dr. Ashish Jain
12:45 pm - 1:30 pm	Prosthetic & Periodontitis can they go hand in hand?	Dr. Nitin Dani
1:30 pm -2:00 pm	Lunch	
2:00 pm-2:45 pm	Endo-Perio Magic!	Dr. Anil Melath
2:45 pm - 3:30 pm	When Perio When Implant?	Dr. Subhash Raj
3:30 pm	Valedictory	

REGISTRATION DETAILS

Faculty members & Dental Practitioners : 1200 INR

PG Students, Ph.D Scholars & Alumni : 1000 INR

UG Students : 800 INR

Registration Link : https://bit.ly/3l3pBSr

MODE OF PAYMENT

Bank Details : State Bank of India

Account Number : 20181495008

IFSC Code : SBIN0030135

Online Payment on Google Pay: 95752 27179



ISP HEAD OFFICE BEARERS

Dr. Anirban Chatterjee

President

Dr. H.S Grover

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Vishakha Grover

Joint Secretary

Dr. Sanjeev Salaria

Periodontal Health Care Convenor

Dr. Nymphea Pandit

Immediate Past President

Dr. Manish Khatri

1st Vice President

Dr. Neeraj Deshpande

Treasurer

Dr. Shipra Gupta

Scientific Program Convenor

Dr. Abhay Kolte

President Elect

Dr. Baljeet Singh

2nd Vice President

Dr. Ashish Kumar

Editor

Dr. Komal Puri

Asst. Secretary

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Dr. Deshraj Jain

Principal & Patron

Dr. Sandhya Jain

Chairperson College Scientific

Dr. Madhu Singh Ratre

Organising Chairperson 9406928976

······□□□□□□□□□□□·····

Dr. Shaleen Khetarpal

Organising Secretary 9827529603 **Dr. Manish Verma**

Scientific Convenor 9425054707

Dr. Parul Jain

Registration Chairperson 9009247029

Dr. Shruti Saboo Bakliwal

Registration Co-Chairperson 9993577107